Events

EventWhenWhere
12
 Item 1 to 10 of 11
Page:of 2 Page size:
The Civil Service Exam in Traditional Chinese Civilization Monday, September 15, 2014 6:00 PMCarnegie Auditorium
A Difficult Par: Robert Trent Jones, Sr. Monday, September 29, 2014 6:00 PMCarnegie Auditorium
Suffer & Grow Strong Monday, October 06, 2014 6:30 PMCarnegie Auditorium
Giving & Spending in Gilded Age America Monday, October 20, 2014 6:00 PMCarnegie Auditorium
The Christmas Carol in Context Monday, October 27, 2014 6:00 PMCarnegie Auditorium
Holiday Cooking for Children with Chef Carlin Tuesday, November 25, 2014 10:00 AMCarnegie Auditorium
Barnes & Noble Carnegie Book Drive Friday, December 05, 2014 10:00 AMBarnes & Noble, Ashley Square, Newnan
Hidden Gardens of Georgia Saturday, February 28, 2015 10:30 AMCarnegie Auditorium
Wayang Kulit: The Shadow Puppet Play of Kelantan Tuesday, March 03, 2015 3:00 PMCarnegie Auditorium
Lighten Up Y'all with Chef Virginia Willis Saturday, March 14, 2015 11:00 AMCarnegie Auditorium